test
 

Testimonials

Our reviews are based on real jobs and actual Google testimonies from our clients.

ARCS Technicians can perform DSL testing, CAT6 Data cable installation, fault finding and repairs.  ARCS provides professional and expert advice to all our clients.

So if you require an honest and reliable service for your Lead-in cable installation or repair, need a private NBN technician or just advice!!  call US today. We strive to be the best and give our customers a quality service. We don’t hide or change customer reviews, other than to remove a Technicians name if requested.

Excellent
Based on 64 reviews
marnie cullens
marnie cullens
2024-02-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very friendly service, Paul was knowledgeable and resolved our issues quickly. Would definitely recommend for any cabling you require.
Fraser Leishman
Fraser Leishman
2023-09-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thank you Paul for fixing fibre to home connection. It is working like a dream.
Ash Wheatley
Ash Wheatley
2023-09-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We broke our fibre optic cable and Paul was very quick to come round and fix up the issue for us. Great service, would highly recommend.
Andrew Krisenthal
Andrew Krisenthal
2023-07-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brilliant experience and service all around. Initially had Paul come out to run some upgraded fibre through my house. On time, professional, navigated issues and great install. Subsequently had some issues with NBN tech installing FTTP. Paul took a phone call, tried talking to the NBN tech for me during the appointment and advocated for me and what was happening. When NBN continued to refuse what they should have done Paul offered to come out that afternoon without a booking and for no charge to rectify the work and had me up and running in 3 minutes. A fantastic company, an amazing bloke and high quality work. Would recommend to anyone without hesitation.
The MeataXe
The MeataXe
2023-05-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing service & priced amazingly Would recommend to everyone
john
john
2023-03-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
i had a problem with internet speeds, and my provider was giving the usual BS treatment, so i found Paul while looking for other types of internet available and people to install them. I rang and left a message, yes that is what voice mail is for, he is a technician and is usually busy with both hands. i got a call back well after hrs and had a good chat about what could be going on, I was impressed enough to fill in the online form and accept a reasonable fee to come and inspect. The next day I got the call and he come up and inspected, paul found a number of problems, investigated the problems, worked out that the problems could be rectified, he then rectified the problems, retested and got a much better reading. Paul had got my internet speeds back to where they should have been and it wasn't the hardware that was faulty, it was NBN telco issues!! I agreed with Paul to pay a price to inspect and basically do a report on the faults that he had found. Paul not only fixed all the issues he had found he also didn't charge for them, said he couldn't charge for a few clips and a bit of time. thank you paul,
Ben M
Ben M
2023-01-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Paul from ARCS did what NBN wouldn't do and what a local electrician only half wanted to do. He was prompt, reliable and more knowledgeable and competitively priced. Will certainly hire again for more data cable runs.
Phil JONES
Phil JONES
2022-07-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I would highly recommend Paul to handle any NBN related cabling issues. I called him the day after the NBN tech was unable to run the fibre optic cable to where I needed it upstairs. Paul made it look easy in comparison. Friendly service, no mucking around. A pleasure to deal with.
Rodney Mackrill
Rodney Mackrill
2022-07-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Our company AFSF had a project running 4 core single mode fibre cable across multiple buildings over 270metres. Paul's service was exceptional and his after sales follow up to ensure everything was working well is unique these days. Just a good bloke to deal with. No drama - just gets it done. Highly recommended.
Ceres Câmara
Ceres Câmara
2022-06-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service! Paul did an excellent job and was very professional. He had always been most helpful for me over the phone. Would highly recommend him and would work with him again.